Navigate Up
Sign In
Campus Administrative Directors
Directory
 
 
 UCB    Barbara Tassielli, Assistant Director of   Advising
Berkeley Study Abroad
Phone: (510) 642-7192
Fax:     (510) 643-8370 fax
Email: 
tass@berkeley.edu
 
UCD   Paula Levit, Director
UC Davis Study Abroad
          Phone:
Fax:     (530) 758-8472
Email:  plevitt@ucdavis.edu
 
UCI     Marcella Khelif, Associate Director
Study Abroad Center
          Phone:  (949) 824-4802
Fax:      (949) 824-9133
Email: mkhelif@uci.edu
 
UCLA Sergio Broderick-Villa, Associate Director International Education Office
Phone: (310) 825-4995
Fax:     (310) 794-1528
Email:  sergio@international.ucla.edu
 
UCM   Craig Harmelin, Assistant Director
International Affairs & Programs Abroad
Phone:   (209) 228-2735
Fax:       (209) 228-4708
Email:   
charmelin@ucmerced.edu
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 UCR    LaSharon A McLean Perez
Assistant Director & Academic    Integration Liaison
Education Abroad
Phone: (951) 827-4711
Fax:     (951) 827-1528
Email:  lasharon.perez@ucr.edu
 
UCSB     Emily Tom-Atzberger
              Education Abroad Program
              Associate Director
 
Phone: (805) 893-5661
  Fax:     (805) 893-4281
  Email:  emily@eap.ucsb.edu
 
UCSC     Alice Michel, Director
              Global Engagement 
              Phone: (831) 459-4214
  Fax:     (831) 459-3555
              Email: acmichel@ucsc.edu
 
UCSD    Kimberly Burton, Director
             Education Abroad Program
 Phone:  (858) 534-1123
 Fax:      (858) 822-5726
 Email:   kburton@ucsd.edu

 

 

 

 


 
​​