Navigate Up
Sign In
UC Campus Contacts
Select a campus below to view contacts.

UC Berkeley

CAMPUS EAP OFFICE

Berkeley Study Abroad
160 Stephens Hall
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-2302

E-mail: studyabroad@berkeley.edu
Phone: (510) 642-1356 (all calls to BSA)
Fax: (510) 643-8370

Darin Menlove, Study Abroad Director
E-Mail: dmenlove@berkeley.edu

Khatharya Um, Faculty Academic Director
E-mail: umk@berkeley.edu

Barbara Tassielli, Assistant Director of Advising
E-mail: tass@berkeley.edu

Laura Adams, Project/Policy Analyst
E-mail: laura.adams@berkeley.edu

Michelle Ayazi, EAP Advisor
E-mail: mayazi@berkeley.edu

Louise Hon, EAP Advisor
E-mail: lkhon@berkeley.edu
Phone: (510) 642-1356

Nadine Gerdes, Senior EAP Advisor
E-mail: nadine@berkeley.edu

Scott McElhinney, Senior EAP Advisor
E-mail: scottmc@berkeley.edu

Jessica Michael, Study Abroad Intake Advisor
Email: jessicamichael@berkeley.edu

Andrea Preza, Study Abroad Intake Advisor
E-mail: apreza@berkeley.edu

Travis Pentz, Study Abroad Advisor
Email: tpentz@berkeley.edu

FINANCIAL AID OFFICE

201 Sproul Hall #1960
University of California
Berkeley, CA 94720-1960

Fax for undergraduates: (510) 642-5526
Fax for graduates: (510) 642-5731
Phone: (510) 642-6442

Ka Yan Chan, Financial Aid Counselor
Email: travelaid@berkeley.edu

Richard Hardenbrook, Financial Aid Counselor
E-mail: travelaid@berkeley.edu

STUDENT HEALTH CENTER

University Health Services
2222 Bancroft Way
Berkeley, CA 94720

Laura Trestler
E-mail: ltrestle@berkeley.edu
Phone: (510) 643-5403
Fax: (510) 643-2997
 

REGISTRAR'S OFFICE

D'Nean Perkins
Phone: (510) 642-9660
E-mail: deeprkns@berkeley.edu

 

UC Davis

CAMPUS EAP OFFICE

UC Davis Study Abroad
University of California

Location and Shipping Address:
UC Davis Study Abroad
International Center, Suite 1120
One Shields Ave.
Davis, CA 95616

Regular Mail Address:
International Center, Suite 1120
UC Davis Study Abroad
One Shields Ave.
Davis, CA 95616

E-mail: studyabroad@ucdavis.edu
Phone: (530) 752-5763
Fax: (530) 752-4789

Fadi Fathallah
EAP Campus Faculty Director

Zachary Frieders
Director
E-mail: zjfrieders@ucdavis.edu
Phone: (530) 752-5628

James Forkin
Associate Director
E-mail: jpforkin@ucdavis.edu
Phone: (530) 752-5613

Paula Levitt
Program Manager
E-mail: plevitt@ucdavis.edu
Phone: (530) 752-4771

Christina Siracusa
Program Coordinator & Advisor
E-mail: casiracusa@ucdavis.edu
Phone: (530) 752-4148

Blake Cooper
Communications & Marketing Manager
E-mail: bncooper@ucdavis.edu
Phone: (530) 752-5681

Tiffany Macias-Silva
Enrollment Coordinator & Advisor
E-mail: tamacias@ucdavis.edu
Phone:
(530) 752-4189

 

REGISTRAR'S OFFICE
One Shields Avenue
3100 Dutton Hall
Davis, CA 95616

Usha Sharma
E-mail: Uksharma@ucdavis.edu
Phone: (530) 754-5966
Fax: (530) 752-6906

Kylie Podsakoff
E-mail: Kpodsakoff@ucdavis.edu

Julie DiMuro
E-mail: jhdimuro@ucdavis.edu

FINANCIAL AID OFFICE

One Shields Avenue
University of California
Davis, CA 95616-8596
Phone: (530) 752-2390
Fax: (530) 752-1587

Soua Lo, Financial Aid
E-mail: sxlo@ucdavis.edu

STUDENT HEALTH CENTER

Student Health & Counseling Services
Student Health & Wellness Center
One Shields Avenue
Davis, CA 95616
(530) 752-26300 General Information




UC Irvine

CAMPUS EAP OFFICE

Study Abroad Center
1100 Student Services II
University of California
Irvine, CA 92697-2475

E-mail: studyabroad@uci.edu
Phone: (949) 824-6343
Fax: (949) 824-9133

Daniel Brunstetter, Faculty Director
E-mail: dbrunste@uci.edu
Phone: (949) 824-9752
Fax: (949) 824-8762

Marcella Khelif, Associate Director
E-mail: mkhelif@uci.edu
Phone: (949) 824-4802

Sharon Parks, Assistant Director
E-mail: sparks@uci.edu
Phone: (949) 824-5456

Megan Ostovarpour, Advisor
Email: mostovar@uci.edu
Phone: (949) 824-8657

Bonnie Hooes, Advisor
E-mail: bchooes@uci.edu
Phone: (949) 824-5171

Chrystal Fairbanks, Advisor
E-mail: cfairban@uci.edu
Phone: (949) 824-5330
 

Yvette Callender, Study Abroad Center
Business Manager

E-mail: yvette@uci.edu
Phone: (949) 824-8658

Anna Yamamuro, Administrative Assistant
E-Mail: studyabroad@uci.edu
Phone: (949) 824-6343

FINANCIAL AID OFFICE

102 Administration Building
University of California
Irvine, CA 92697-2825
E-mail: eapfa@uci.edu
Fax: (949) 824-4876

Andrew Lashua
E-mail: alashua@uci.edu
Phone:
(949) 824-5902

Nga Nguyen
E-mail: ngatn1@uci.edu
Phone: (949) 824-4879

Daisey Urena
E-mail: urenad@uci.edu
Phone: (949) 824-7446

STUDENT HEALTH CENTER

Student Health Center
University of California, Irvine
501 Student Health
Irvine, CA 92697-5200

Chao Hsu, R.N.
E-mail: hsucc@uci.edu
Phone: (949) 824-5940
Fax: (949) 824-3033

REGISTRAR'S OFFICE

Phone: (949) 824-6124
 
UC Los Angeles

UCLA INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION OFFICE

UCLA Education Abroad
1332 Murphy Hall
Box 957108
405 Hilgard Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1418
Mail Code: 710801
Phone: (310) 825-4995
Fax: (310) 825-1528
E-mail: info@ieo.ucla.edu

Hadyn Dick, Executive Director of the
International Education Office

E-mail: hdick@ieo.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 825-0277

Sergio Broderick-Villa, Associate Director for
Study Abroad

(EAP Campus Administrative Director)
E-mail: sergio@ieo.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 825-1074

Danilo Bonilla, International Programs Counselor
E-mail: bonilla@ieo.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 794-9820

Vito Grillo, International Programs Counselor
E-mail: grillo@ieo.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 825-6966

Angela Platt, International Programs Counselor
E-mail: aplatt@ieo.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 825-2460

FINANCIAL AID OFFICE

A-129 Murphy Hall
P.O. Box 951435
University of California
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1435
Fax: (310) 206-7419
Main: (310) 206-0400

Cynthia Mancilla (A-I)
E-mail: cmancill@saonet.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 825-5663
Fax: (310) 206-7419

Evelyn Garcia (J-T)
E-mail:
evgarcia@saonet.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 825-4231
Fax: (310) 206-7419

Qing Zhu (U-Z)
E-mail: qzhu@saonet.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 825-7571
Fax: (310) 206-7419

STUDENT HEALTH CENTER
Arthur Ashe Student Health & Wellness Center
221 West Wood Plaza
Box 951703
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1703

Tina Pedone
E-mail: BPedone@ashe.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 794-1910
Fax: (310) 267-1996
Switchboard: (310) 825-4073

REGISTRAR'S OFFICE

1105 Murphy Hall
PO Box 951429

Brian Venner
E-mail: bvenner@registrar.ucla.edu
Phone: (310) 825-5970
UC Merced

UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA, MERCED

Kolligian Library 101
5200 N. Lake Rd.
Merced, CA 95343

UC MERCED OFFICE OF
INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS

International Center (KL-101)
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
E-mail: international@ucmerced.edu
Phone: (209) 228-4722
Fax: (209) 228-4708

Rebecca Sweeley, Director of International
Affairs

Office of International Affairs
E-mail: rsweeley@ucmerced.edu
Phone: (209) 228-4722

Craig Harmelin, Assistant Director, Study Abroad,
Office of International Affairs
E-mail: charmelin@ucmerced.edu
Phone: (209) 228-2735

Cecilia Vazquez Mares, Study Abroad Advisor
Office of International Affairs
Email: cvazquez4@ucmerced.edu
Phone: (209) 228-4361

Jennifer Heinrich, Study Abroad Advisor
E-mail: jheinrich@ucmerced.edu
Phone: 209-228-4025

Becky Mirza
, International Student Advisor (incl. Reciprocity
Office of International Affairs
E-mail: bmirza@ucmerced.edu
Phone: (209) 228-4801

FINANCIAL AID OFFICE &
SCHOLARSHIPS OFFICE

Phone: (209) 228-7178
Nereyda Martinez
E-mail: nmartinez28@ucmerced.edu
Phone: (209) 228-4278

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

E-mail: registrar@ucmerced.edu
Phone: (209) 228-2734

Michelle Comer
E-mail: mcomer@ucmerced.edu
Phone: (209) 228-2981

STUDENT HEALTH CENTER

H. Rajender Reddy Health Center
University of California
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343

Greg Spurgeon, MHA
Assistant Director
Health Services
E-mail: gspurgeon@ucmerced.edu
Phone: (209) 228-2990
Fax: (209) 228-4661
 
UC Riverside

CAMPUS EAP OFFICE

UCR Education Abroad
University of California Riverside
900 University Avenue
Surge Building, Suite 321​
Riverside, CA 92521-0307
E-mail: educationbroad@ucr.edu
Fax: (951) 827-2618
Phone: (951) 827-4113

Kelechi Kalu, Vice Provost of Intl' Affairs, Interim Faculty Director
E-mail: kelechi.kalu@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 827-5054

LaSharon McLean Perez, Assist Director, CAD
E-mail: lasharon@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 827-2508

Macy Ring, Program Coordinator
E-Mail: macy.ring@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 827-2508


FINANCIAL AID OFFICE

2101 Student Services Building
University of California
Riverside, CA 92521-0209
Fax: (951) 827-5619

Annie Li
E-mail: annie.li@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 827-2862
Fax: (951) 827-5619

STUDENT HEALTH CENTER
Campus Health Center
Veitch Student Center
University of California
Riverside, CA 92521

Elizabeth Van Gent, Clinical Nurse
E-mail: elizabeth.vangent@ucr.edu
Phone: (951) 827 3031
Fax: (951) 827-3133

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

2249 Student Services Building
University of California
Riverside, CA 92521
Phone: (951) 827-7284

Stacy Livaudais
Phone: (951) 827-5966
E-mail: stacey.livaudais@ucr.edu
 
UC San Diego

CAMPUS EAP OFFICE

Study Abroad, UCSD: University Cntr 409
9500 Gilman Drive
Mail Code 0095
La Jolla, CA 92093-0095
E-mail: abroad@ucsd.edu
Phone: 858 534-1123
Fax: (858) 822-5726

For FedEx deliveries please use:
UCSD Staff Member Name
9500 Gilman Drive, #0095
University Center 409, Suite 120
La Jolla, CA 92093-0095

EAP Faculty Director, Prof. John Haviland
E-mail: jhaviland@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 534-4145
Fax: (858) 534-5946

EAP Associate Faculty Director, Prof. Ivano Caponigro
E-mail: icaponigro@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 534-7220

Kirk Simmons, Dean, International Center
E-mail: kesimmons@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 534-0685

Kimberly Burton, Director, Education Abroad Program
E-mail: kburton@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 534-1122

Kelly O’Sullivan, Director, Study Abroad
E-mail: kosullivan@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 822-6726

Jay Minert, Director, Academic Integration & Outreach
E-mail: jminert@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 534-8999

Luis Legaspi, Advisor
E-mail: llegaspi@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 534-0188

Andra Jacques, Advisor
E-mail: andrajacques@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 534-3191

Rachel Rigoli, Advisor
E-mail: rrigoli@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 822-0952

Jessica Keith, Advisor
E-mail: jkeith@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 822-3982


CAMPUS EAP OFFICE (continued)

Sheri Liebovich, Office Manager
E-Mail: sliebovich@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 534-5573

Kristian Howland, Study Abroad Coordinator

EMail: kbhowland@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 822-7869

FINANCIAL AID OFFICE

Student Financial Services, 0013
9500 Gilman Drive
University of California
La Jolla, CA 92093-0013
Fax: (858) 534-5459

Beth Ojeda
E-mail: jojeda@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 534-5376

Julie Ta
E-mail: taj@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 534-1589

STUDENT HEALTH CENTER

Student Health Service
9500 Gilman Dr 0039
La Jolla, CA 92093-0039

Jan Pertschuck
E-mail: jpertschuk@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 534-0766
Fax: (858) 534-1910

REGISTRAR'S OFFICE

Phone: (858) 534-0072
 
UC San Francisco

CAMPUS EAP OFFICE

Education Abroad Program
1855 Folsom St.
Mission Ctr. Bldg. Rm. 548
Box 0934, UCSF
San Francisco, CA 94143-0934
E-mail: ytevis@itsa.ucsf.edu
Fax: (415) 502-6400

Dr. David Sanchez, Jr., EAP Campus Director
E-mail: djsjr@itsa.ucsf.edu
Phone: (415) 476-4351
Fax: (415) 502-6400

EAP Coordinator (vacant effective July 2001, TBD)
E-mail: TBD
Phone: (415) 502-2962

REGISTRAR'S OFFICE

Phone: (415) 476-8280
 
UC Santa Barbara

CAMPUS EAP OFFICE

Education Abroad Program
2431 South Hall
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-3040

Student questions and general inquiries
should be directed as follows
:

E-mail: eapucsb@eap.ucsb.edu
Phone: (805) 893-3763
Fax for EAP office: 893-4281

The following individuals are for
EAP staff use only
:

Professor Juan Campo, EAP Campus Director
Education Abroad Program
2431 South Hall
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-3040
Office: (805) 893-3945
Fax: (805) 893-4281
Email: jcampo@religion.ucsb.edu

Emily Tom-Atzberger, Associate Director
E-Mail: emily@eap.ucsb.edu
Phone: (805) 893-5661

Megan Pankratz, Regional Advisor
E-mail: megan@eap.ucsb.edu
Phone: (805) 893-5301

Ryan Riffenburgh, Administrative Advisor
E-mail: rriff@eap.ucsb.edu
Phone: (805) 893-3837

Chris Silverstein, Academic Integration Specialist
E-mail: csilverstein@eap.ucsb.edu
Phone: (805) 893-2958

Adrienne Wheeler, Reciprocity Coordinator
Email: adrienne@eap.ucsb.edu
Phone: (805) 893-5662

Sara Williams, Regional Advisor
E-mail: sara@eap.ucsb.edu
Phone: (805) 893-3892


 

FINANCIAL AID OFFICE

University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-3180
Phone: (805) 893-2432
Fax: (805) 893-8793

Stefanie Donnnely
E-mail: stefanie.donnelly@sa.ucsb.edu
Phone: (805) 893-2733

STUDENT HEALTH CENTER

Student Health Services
University of California
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-7002

Lety Gonzales
E-mail: lety.gonzales@sa.ucsb.edu
Fax: (805) 893-2758
Phone: (805) 893-7094

REGISTRAR'S OFFICE

Phone: (805) 893-3592
 
UC Santa Cruz

CAMPUS EAP OFFICE

Global Engagement
University of California, Santa Cruz
Website: studyabroad.ucsc.edu
Phone: (831) 459-2858
Fax: (831) 459-2382

Mailing Address
Study Abroad
University of California, Santa Cruz
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064-1077

Location & Shipping Address
Global Engagement, UCSC
101 Classroom Unit Building
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064-1077

Becky George, Director, Global Engagement
E-Mail: bjgeorge@ucsc.edu

Alice Michel, Director, Study Abroad
E-mail: acmichel@ucsc.edu

Chris Hanson
, Study Abroad Advisor
E-mail: cjhanson@ucsc.edu





FINANCIAL AID OFFICE

205 Hahn Student Services, UCSC
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064-1077
Fax: (831) 459-4631

Glenn Gumin, Financial Aid Advisor
(Student Last Names A-L)

Email: ggumin@ucsc.edu
Phone: (831) 459-3653

Susan Girard, Financial Aid Advisor
(Student Last Names M-Z)
E-Mail: sagirard@ucsc.edu
Phone: (831) 459-3653


STUDENT HEALTH CENTER

UCSC Student Health Center
1156 High St.
Santa Cruz, CA 95064-1077

Cindy Jarrold, RN
E-mail: cjarrold@ucsc.edu
Phone: (831) 459-2398

REGISTRAR'S OFFICE

Phone: (831) 459-4412

Kathy Gordon, Study Abroad Advisor
Email: kgordon1@ucsc.edu