Navigate Up
Sign In
UCEAP Cross-Regional Contacts
Contact Phone E-mail

ACADEMIC AGREEMENTS

    Sarah Abraham​, Senior Analyst (805) 893-3075 sabraham@eap.ucop.edu
 

APPLICATION DEADLINES

    TBA, Operations (805) 893- @eap.ucop.edu
 

FACULTY APPOINTMENTS

    Bryna Bock, HR Director (805) 893-3677 bbock@eap.ucop.edu
 

FINANCE OPERATIONS

    Michael Marcelli, Director (805) 893-4202 mmarcelli@eap.ucop.edu
    Karen Hyslop, Supervisor-Study Center  ​(805) 893-7183 khyslop@eap.ucop.edu​
    Neil Clark, Budget Analyst (805) 893-4243 nclark@eap.ucop.edu
    Susan Asch-Luna, Supervisor-
    Student ​Finance
(805) 893-6156 saschluna@eap.ucop.edu
 

HEALTH

    Inés DeRomaña, Director (805) 893-7936 ideromana@eap.ucop.edu
    Nancy OsborneAnalyst (805) 893-3304 nosborne@eap.ucop.edu
    Amy Donnelly, Analyst (805) 893-5159​ adonnelly@eap.ucop.edu
 

HUMAN RESOURCES/ACADEMIC PERSONNEL

    Bryna Bock, Director (805) 893-3677 bbock@eap.ucop.edu
    Debbie Pichla, International HR (805) 893-6154 dpichla@eap.ucop.edu
 

INSURANCE, Student

    Nancy OsborneAnalyst (805) 893-3304 uceapinsurance@eap.ucop.edu
 

INTERNSHIP/RESEARCH/VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES

    TBD
 

OPERATIONS POLICY MANUAL

    Amy Frohlich, Operations (805) 893-2831 afrohlich@eap.ucop.edu
 

POLICY, COMPLIANCE, PROTOCOLS, & TRAINING

    Inés DeRomaña, Director (805) 893-7936 ideromana@eap.ucop.edu
    Nancy OsborneAnalyst (805) 893-3304 nosborne@eap.ucop.edu
    Amy Donnelly, Analyst (805) 893-5159​ adonnelly@eap.ucop.edu​
 

RESEARCH

    Gordon Schaeffer, Director (805) 893-4700 gschaeffer@eap.ucop.edu
 

SAFETY, SECURITY & EMERGENCY RESPONSE

    UCEAP 24/7 Emergency Line (805) 893-4762​
    Inés DeRomaña, Director (805) 893-7936 ideromana@eap.ucop.edu
    Nancy Osborne, Analyst (805) 893-3304 nosborne@eap.ucop.edu
    Amy Donnelly, Analyst (805) 893-5159​ adonnelly@eap.ucop.edu
 

STUDENT PRE-DEPARTURE CHECKLISTS

    Kitty Christen, Operations (805) 893-4268 kchristen@eap.ucop.edu
 

TRAVEL ARRANGEMENTS, Staff

    Leeanne Figueroa (805) 893-2748 travel@eap.ucop.edu
​​​