Navigate Up
Sign In
UCEAP Regional Contacts

Region I

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland

 
Contact Phone E-mail

    Linda York, Regional Director (805)
893-4024
lyork@eap.ucop.edu


ACADEMICS


    Lauren Nestler (805)
893-4683
lnestler@eap.ucop.edu

     International Academic Specialist 
    (Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland)

    Emily Stewart (805)
893-4683
estewart@eap.ucop.edu

     International Academic Coordinator 
    (Czech Republic, France, Italy, Netherlands, Russia)

 

OPERATIONS

    Kitty Christen (805)
893-4430
kchristen@eap.ucop.edu
    International Programs Specialist
    (Denmark, Italy, Netherlands, Norway)
 
    Katerina Georgieva (805)
893-4255
kgeorgieva@eap.ucop.edu
    International Programs Specialist 
    (Czech Republic, France, Germany, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland)
 

PROGRAM ADVISORS

    Emma Holmes, Program Advisor
    (Czech Republic, Italy, Russia, Sweden)
(805)
893-4430
eholmes@eap.ucop.edu 
    
    Rachelle Gonzalez, Program Advisor
    (France, Norway, Switzerland)
(805)
893-4255
rgonzalez@eap.ucop.edu
 
    Hannah Vander Sal, Program Advisor
    (Denmark, Germany, Netherlands)
(805)
893-4430
 hvandersal@eap.ucop.edu
    

STUDENT FINANCES & STUDY CENTER FINANCES

    Antonette Escarsega (805)
893-4023
aescarsega@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (Denmark, Sweden)
 
    Ben Kinman (805)
893-4748
bkinman@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (Belgium, France, Netherlands, Switzerland)
 
    Gildas Halle (805)
893-2761
ghalle@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (Germany)
 
    Irving Alvisurez (805)
893-2648
ialvisurez​@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (Czech Republic, Italy, Norway, Russia)
 

Region II

Botswana, China, Ghana, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Korea, Senegal, Singapore, South Africa, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand

 
Contact Phone E-mail

    Karen Mead, Interim Regional Director (805) 893-3483 kmead@eap.ucop.edu
 

ACADEMICS

    Eva Bilandzia (805) 893-2598 ebilandzia@eap.ucop.edu
    International Programs Specialist, Academics 
    (Botswana, China, Ghana, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Korea, Senegal, Singapore, 
     South Africa, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand)
    Jessica Brown (805) 893-2394 JLBrown@eap.ucop.edu
    International Academic Coordinator
    (Botswana, China, Ghana, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Korea, Senegal, Singapore, 
     South Africa, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand)

OPERATIONS

    May Pothongsunun (805) 893-6152 mpothongsunun@eap.ucop.edu
    International Programs Specialist, Operations 
    (China, Hong Kong, Singapore, Taiwan, and Thailand)
 
    Amy Frohlich (805) 893-2831 afrohlich@eap.ucop.edu
    International Programs Specialist, Operations 
    (Botswana, Ghana, India, Japan, Korea, Senegal, South Africa, and Tanzania)
 

PROGRAM ADVISORS

    Michelle Hertig, Program Advisor (805) 893-6152 mhertig@eap.ucop.edu
    (China, Hong Kong, Korea, and Taiwan)
 
    Ciara Ristig, Program Advisor (805) 893-2831 cristig@eap.ucop.edu
    (Botswana, Ghana, India, Japan, Senegal, Singapore, South Africa, Tanzania, and Thailand)

STUDENT FINANCES & STUDY CENTER FINANCES

    Antonette Escarsega (805) 893-4023 aescarsega@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (Botswana, Japan )
 
    Ben Kinman (805) 893-4748 bkinman@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center FinancesAccountant 
    (China, Ghana)​
 
    Karen Quintana (805) 893-4812 kquintana@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (Korea, South Africa)
 
    Christine Rehage (805) 893-8459 crehage@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (Senegal, Tanzania, Thailand)
 
    Gildas Halle (805) 893-2761 ghalle@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (Hong Kong, Singapore, Taiwan )
 
    Irving Alvisurez (805) 893-2648 ialvisurez​@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (India)


Region III

Australia, Canada, Egypt, Ireland, Israel, Jordan, Morocco, Multi-City Program: London-Paris, New Zealand, Turkey, United Kingdom

 
Contact Phone E-mail

    Melody Knutson, Regional Director (805) 893-4756 mknutson@eap.ucop.edu
 

ACADEMICS

  Andrea Nuernberger (805) 893-2810 anuernberger@eap.ucop.edu
   International Programs Specialist, Academics 
    (Australia, Egypt, Ireland, Jordan, New Zealand, Turkey, United Kingdom)
  Hannah Vander Sal

​​hvandersal@eap.ucop.edu
​   International Academic Coordinator (Israel, Cyprus, Morroco, Canada, Multi-city) ​​ ​​ ​​

OPERATIONS

   Diane Lindsey (805) 893-3246 dlindsey@eap.ucop.edu
    International Programs Specialist, Operations 
    (Cyprus, Egypt, Ireland, Israel, United Kingdom)
 
   Jeanie O’Connell (805) 893-5926 jgoconnell@eap.ucop.edu
    International Programs Specialist, Operations 
    (Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Jordan, Morocco, Turkey, UK: UC Center London Fall,       Multi-City)
​​​
​   Kristy Odermann (805)-893-5980​ ​ ​​kodermann@eap.ucop.edu
    International Programs Coordinator
    (Canada; Ireland Immersion; UK: LSE Year, Sotheby's, UAL; UK Summer: PKP, Queen              Mary, Exeter College Oxford) 

PROGRAM ADVISORS

  Hannah Irvine, Program Advisor (805) 893- 3246/5926 hirvine@eap.ucop.edu
   (Australia, New Zealand, Solomon Islands, Summer Physics: Sussex, Ireland, Scotland,           Cyprus, Sydney)
 
  Meaghan White, Program Advisor (805) 893- 3246/2667  mwhite@eap.uc​op.edu​
   (UK: England Immersion, Scotland Immersion, Intern: Scotland; UK Summer: LSE; Ireland:       Irish Parliament Internship)
  Shannon Krahn, Program Advisor (805) 893-3246/5926 skrahn@eap.ucop.​edu
   (Egypt, Israel, Jordan, Morocco, Turkey, UC Center London Fall, Multi-city, Global Edge) 
 

 

STUDENT FINANCES & STUDY CENTER FINANCES

    Antonette Escarsega (805) 893-4023 aescarsega@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
    (Canada, UK England PKP Summer)
 
    Ben Kinman (805) 893-4748 bkinman@eap.ucop.edu​
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (Egypt - program suspended)

   Karen Quintana (805) 893-4812 kquintana@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (Cyprus, Jordan, Turkey, MultiCity: Global Cities Urban Realities-London/Paris)
    Christine Rehage (805) 893-8459​ crehage@eap.ucop.edu​
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant​

    (Morocco)​

    Gildas Halle (805) 893-2761​ ghalle@eap.ucop.edu​
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant​

    (Australia, New Zealand, Solomon Islands, UK England Sussex Summer - Last name M-Z)​

    Omead Poure (805) 893-5927 opoure@eap.ucop.edu​​
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (Ireland, United Kingdom - England, United Kingdom - Scotland)
    
    Irving Alvisurez
(805) 893-2648 ialvisurez​@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (Israel, UK England Sussex Summer - Last name A-L)

 

Region IV

Argentina, Barbados, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Spain, Multi-City Program: Buenos Aires & Santiago, Multi-City Program: Florence-Sicily-Barcelona, Multi-City Program: Rome-Madrid

 ​
Contact Phone E-mail

    Karen Mead, Regional Director (805)
893-3483
kmead@eap.ucop.edu
 

ACADEMICS

    Monica Rocha (805)
893-2712
mrocha@eap.ucop.edu
    International Academic Specialist
 
    Rachel Ogletree (805)
893-2712
rogletree@eap.ucop.edu
    International Academic Coordinator
 

OPERATIONS

    Monica Macias (805)
893-4138
mmacias@eap.ucop.edu
    International Program Specialist
    (Costa Rica, Mexico, Spain)
 
    Ann Rotlisberger (805)
893-4268
arotlisberger@eap.ucop.edu
    International Program Specialist
    (Argentina, Barbados, Brazil, Chile, Dominican Republic, Multi-City: Buenos Aires &
    Santiago, Multi-City: Florence-Sicily-Barcelona, Multi-City: Rome-Madrid)
 

PROGRAM ADVISORS

   
    Faith Curtis
 
    Rebecca Kwon
(805)
893-4268
(805)
893-4138
fcurtis@eap.ucop.edu

rkwon@eap.ucop.edu
  
   


 

STUDENT FINANCES & STUDY CENTER FINANCES

    Antonette Escarsega (805)
893-4023
aescarsega@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (Brazil, Mexico)
 
    Karen Quintana (805)
893-4812
kquintana@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (Argentina, Chile, Dominican Republic, Multi-City:Human Rights-Buenos Aires/Santiago)
 
    Christine Rehage (805)
893-8459
crehage@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (Barbados, Spain, Multi-City: Mediterranean Politics, Food, & Culture-Florence/Barcelona/Sicily, Multi-City: European Transformations-Rome/Madrid)
 
    Irving Alivsurez (805)
893-2648
ialvisurez​@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (Costa Rica)
 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​