Navigate Up
Sign In
UCEAP Regional Contacts

Region I

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland

Contact Phone E-mail

Linda York, Regional Director (805)
893-4024
lyork@eap.ucop.edu


ACADEMICS


Lauren Nestler (805)
893-4683
lnestler@eap.ucop.edu

International Academic Specialist
(Belgium, Denmark, France (except UC Paris), Germany (except CIEE), Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland)

Hannah Vander Sal (805)
893-4683
hvandersal@eap.ucop.edu

International Academic Specialist
(Czech Republic, France (UC Paris), Germany (CIEE programs) Hungary, Italy, Norway, Russia)

OPERATIONS

Kitty Christen (805)
893-4430
kchristen@eap.ucop.edu
International Programs Specialist
(Denmark, Italy, Netherlands, Norway)
Katerina Georgieva (805)
893-4255
kgeorgieva@eap.ucop.edu
International Programs Specialist
(Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland)

PROGRAM ADVISORS

Rachelle Gonzalez, Program Advisor
(Belgium, France, Norway, Switzerland)
(805)
893-4255
rgonzalez@eap.ucop.edu
Laurel Shaddix, Program Advisor
(Czech Repulic, Germany, Hungary, Italy Russia)
(805)
893-4430
lshaddix@eap.ucop.edu
Leah Divine, Program Advisor
(Denmark, Netherlands, Sweden)
(805)
893-4430
ldivine@eap.ucop.edu

STUDENT FINANCES & STUDY CENTER FINANCES

Antonette Escarsega (805)
893-4023
aescarsega@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Denmark, Sweden)
Ben Kinman (805)
893-4748
bkinman@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Belgium, France, Netherlands, Switzerland)
Gildas Halle (805)
893-2761
ghalle@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Germany)
Irving Alvisurez (805)
893-2648
ialvisurez​@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Czech Republic, Italy, Norway, Russia)

Region II

Australia, China, French Polynesia, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Korea, New Zealand, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Taiwan, Thailand

Contact Phone E-mail

Michelle Cobb, Program Director (805) 893-2918 mcobb@eap.ucop.edu

ACADEMICS

Eva Bilandzia (805) 893-2598 ebilandzia@eap.ucop.edu
International Academic Specialist
(Australia, Hong Kong, Japan, New Zealand, Singapore, Vietnam)
Jessica Muscat (805) 893-2394 JMuscat@eap.ucop.edu
International Academic Specialist
(China, French Polynesia, India, Korea, Taiwan, Thailand)

OPERATIONS

May Pothongsunun (805) 893-6152 mpothongsunun@eap.ucop.edu

International Programs Specialist
(Hong Kong, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam)

Amy Frohlich (805) 893-2831 afrohlich@eap.ucop.edu
International Programs Specialist
(Australia, French Polynesia, Japan, New Zealand)

Emma Holmes (805) 893-2831 eholmes@eap.ucop.edu
International Programs Specialist
(China, India, Korea, and Taiwan)

PROGRAM ADVISORS

Michelle Hertig, Program Advisor (805) 893-6152 mhertig@eap.ucop.edu

(China, Hong Kong, and Japan)

STUDENT FINANCES & STUDY CENTER FINANCES

Antonette Escarsega (805) 893-4023 aescarsega@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Japan )
Ben Kinman (805) 893-4748 bkinman@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(China)​
Karen Quintana (805) 893-4812 kquintana@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Korea)
Christine Rehage (805) 893-8459 crehage@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Thailand)
Gildas Halle (805) 893-2761 ghalle@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Australia, Hong Kong, New Zealand, Singapore, Taiwan )
Irving Alvisurez (805) 893-2648 ialvisurez​@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(India)


Region III

Botswana, Egypt, Ghana, Ireland, Israel, Jordan, Morocco, Multi-City Program: London-Paris, Senegal, South Africa, Turkey, United Kingdom

Contact Phone E-mail

Melody Knutson, Regional Director (805) 893-4756 mknutson@eap.ucop.edu

ACADEMICS

Andrea Nuernberger (805) 893-2810 anuernberger@eap.ucop.edu
International Academics Specialist
(Egy​pt, Ireland, Jordan, Turkey, United Kingdom)
Hannah Vander Sal
​​hvandersal@eap.ucop.edu
​​ ​​ ​​
​​ International Academic Specialist (Israel, Cyprus, Morroco, Canada, Multi-city) 

OPERATIONS

Diane Lindsey (805) 893-3246 dlindsey@eap.ucop.edu
Regional Supervisor and International Programs Specialist, Operations
(Cyprus, Egypt, Israel, United Kingdom, Botswanta, Ghana, Senegal, South Africa)
Jeanie O’Connell (805) 893-5926 jgoconnell@eap.ucop.edu
International Programs Specialist, Operations
(Ireland, Jordan, Morocco, Turkey, UK: UC Center London Fall, Multi-City)
​​​

PROGRAM ADVISORS

Hannah Irvine, Program Advisor (805) 893- 3246/5926 hirvine@eap.ucop.edu
(Summer Physics: Sussex, Ireland, Scotland, Cyprus, Sydney), Scotland Immersion and Intern
Meaghan White, Program Advisor (805) 893- 3246/2667 mwhite@eap.uc​op.edu​
(UK: England Immersion,UK Summer,  Ireland: Irish Parliament Internship, Botswana, Ghana, Senegal South Africa)
Phoebe Light, Program Advisor (805) 893-3246/5926 PhoebeLight@eap.ucop.​edu
(Cyprus, Israel, Jordan, Morocco, Turkey, UC Center London Fall, Multi-city, Global Edge)

STUDENT FINANCES & STUDY CENTER FINANCES

Antonette Escarsega (805) 893-4023 aescarsega@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Canada, UK England PKP Summer)
Ben Kinman (805) 893-4748 bkinman@eap.ucop.edu​
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Egypt - program suspended)

Karen Quintana (805) 893-4812 kquintana@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Cyprus, Jordan, Turkey, MultiCity: Global Cities Urban Realities-London/Paris, UK England Sussex Summer - Last name M-Z)
Christine Rehage (805) 893-8459​ crehage@eap.ucop.edu​
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant​

(Morocco)​

Gildas Halle (805) 893-2761​ ghalle@eap.ucop.edu​
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant​

(Australia, New Zealand, Solomon Islands)​

Omead Poure (805) 893-5927 opoure@eap.ucop.edu​​
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Ireland, United Kingdom - England, United Kingdom - Scotland)
Irving Alvisurez
(805) 893-2648 ialvisurez​@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Israel, UK England Sussex Summer - Last name A-L)

 

Region IV

Argentina, Barbados, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Spain, Multi-City Program: Buenos Aires & Santiago, Multi-City Program: Florence-Sicily-Barcelona, Multi-City Program: Rome-Madrid

Contact Phone E-mail

Karen Mead, Regional Director (805)
893-3483
kmead@eap.ucop.edu

ACADEMICS

Monica Rocha (805)
893-2712
mrocha@eap.ucop.edu
International Academic Specialist
Rachel Ogletree (805)
893-2712
rogletree@eap.ucop.edu
International Academic Specialist

OPERATIONS

Monica Macias (805)
893-4138
mmacias@eap.ucop.edu
International Program Specialist
(Costa Rica, Mexico, Spain)
Pamela Shaw (805)
893-4268
pshaw@eap.ucop.edu
International Program Specialist
(Argentina, Barbados, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Dominican Republic, Multi-City: Buenos Aires &
Santiago, Multi-City: Florence-Sicily-Barcelona, Multi-City: Rome-Madrid)

PROGRAM ADVISORS

Fernando Sandoval
Program Advisor

(805)
893-4268


(Argentina, Brazil Spring & Year, Socio-Ecological Sustainability in Southern Chile, Spain: Pompeu Fabra University Summer, Carlos III Univ. Spring, Carlos III Univ. Physics, Contemporary Spain, Iberian Studies Al Andalus, Cadiz Summer, Autonomous Univ. of Barcelona, Madrid Summer, Cordoba, Univ. of Barcelona Spring, Multi-City: Buenos Aires & Santiago, Multi-City: Florence-Sicily-Barcelona, Multi-City: Rome-Madrid)




STUDENT FINANCES & STUDY CENTER FINANCES

Antonette Escarsega (805)
893-4023
aescarsega@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Brazil, Mexico)
Karen Quintana (805)
893-4812
kquintana@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Argentina, Chile, Dominican Republic, Multi-City:Human Rights-Buenos Aires/Santiago)
Christine Rehage (805)
893-8459
crehage@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Barbados, Spain, Multi-City: Mediterranean Politics, Food, & Culture-Florence/Barcelona/Sicily, Multi-City: European Transformations-Rome/Madrid)
Irving Alivsurez (805)
893-2648
ialvisurez​@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Costa Rica)