Navigate Up
Sign In
UCEAP Regional Contacts

Region I

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland

 
Contact Phone E-mail

    Linda York, Regional Director (805)
893-4024
lyork@eap.ucop.edu


ACADEMICS


    Lauren Nestler (805)
893-4683
lnestler@eap.ucop.edu

     International Academic Specialist 
    (Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland)

    Emily Vallerga (805)
893-4683
evallerga@eap.ucop.edu

     International Academic Coordinator 
    (Czech Republic, France, Italy, Netherlands, Russia)

 

OPERATIONS

    Kitty Christen (805)
893-4430
kchristen@eap.ucop.edu
    International Programs Specialist
    (Denmark, Italy, Netherlands, Norway)
 
    Katerina Georgieva (805)
893-4255
kgeorgieva@eap.ucop.edu
    International Programs Specialist 
    (Czech Republic, France, Germany, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland)
 

PROGRAM ADVISORS

    Emma Holmes, Program Advisor
    (Czech Republic, Italy, Russia, Sweden)
(805)
893-4430
eholmes@eap.ucop.edu 
    
    Rachelle Gonzalez, Program Advisor
    (France, Norway, Switzerland)
(805)
893-4255
rgonzalez@eap.ucop.edu
 
    Hannah Vander Sal, Program Advisor
    (Denmark, Germany, Netherlands)
(805)
893-4430
 hvandersal@eap.ucop.edu
    

STUDENT FINANCES & STUDY CENTER FINANCES

    Antonette Escarsega (805)
893-4023
aescarsega@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (Denmark, Sweden)
 
    Britt Foley (805)
893-4748
bfoley@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (France, Netherlands)
 
    Gildas Halle (805)
893-2761
ghalle@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (Germany)
 
    Sam Shafer (805)
893-2648
sshafer@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (Czech Republic, Italy, Norway, Russia, Switzerland)
 

Region II

Botswana, China, Ghana, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Korea, Senegal, Singapore, South Africa, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand

 
Contact Phone E-mail

    Mary McMahon, Regional Director (805) 893-2918 mmcmahon@eap.ucop.edu
 

ACADEMICS

    Eva Bilandzia (805) 893-2598 ebilandzia@eap.ucop.edu
    International Programs Specialist, Academics 
    (Botswana, China, Ghana, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Korea, Senegal, Singapore, 
     South Africa, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand)
    Jessica Brown (805) 893-2394 JLBrown@eap.ucop.edu
    International Academic Coordinator
    (Botswana, China, Ghana, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Korea, Senegal, Singapore, 
     South Africa, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand)

OPERATIONS

    May Pothongsunun (805) 893-6152 mpothongsunun@eap.ucop.edu
    International Programs Specialist, Operations 
    (China, Hong Kong, Singapore, Taiwan, and Thailand)
 
    Amy Frohlich (805) 893-2831 afrohlich@eap.ucop.edu
    International Programs Specialist, Operations 
    (Botswana, Ghana, India, Japan, Korea, Senegal, South Africa, and Tanzania)
 

PROGRAM ADVISORS

    Michelle Hertig, Program Advisor (805) 893-2831 mhertig@eap.ucop.edu
    (China, Hong Kong, Korea, Singapore, and Taiwan)
 
    David Palm, Program Advisor (805) 893-2831 dpalm@eap.ucop.edu
    (Botswana, Ghana, India, Japan, Senegal, South Africa, Tanzania, and Thailand)

STUDENT FINANCES & STUDY CENTER FINANCES

    Antonette Escarsega (805) 893-4023 aescarsega@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (Botswana, Japan )
 
    Britt Foley (805) 893-4748 bfoley@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center FinancesAccountant 
    (Ghana)​
 
    Ben Kinman (805) 893-4812 bkinman@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (Korea, South Africa)
 
    Christine Rehage (805) 893-8459 crehage@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (Senegal, Tanzania, Thailand)
 
    Gildas Halle (805) 893-2761 ghalle@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (China, Hong Kong, Singapore, Taiwan )
 
    Sam Shafer (805) 893-2648 sshafer@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (India)


Region III

Australia, Canada, Egypt, Ireland, Israel, Jordan, Morocco, Multi-City Program, New Zealand, Turkey, United Kingdom

 
Contact Phone E-mail

    Melody Knutson, Regional Director (805) 893-4756 mknutson@eap.ucop.edu
 

ACADEMICS

  Andrea Nuernberger (805) 893-2810 anuernberger@eap.ucop.edu
   International Programs Specialist, Academics 
    (Australia, Canada, Egypt, Ireland, Israel, Jordan, Morocco, Multi-City, New Zealand, Turkey, United Kingdom)
 

OPERATIONS

    Diane Lindsey (805) 893-3246 dlindsey@eap.ucop.edu
    International Programs Specialist, Operations 
    (Egypt, Ireland, Israel, United Kingdom)
 
    Jeanie O’Connell (805) 893-5926 jgoconnell@eap.ucop.edu
    International Programs Specialist, Operations 
    (Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Jordan, Morocco, Turkey, UK: UC Center London Fall,       Multi-City)
​​​
 

PROGRAM ADVISORS

Michelle Harvancik, Program Advisor (805) 893- 3246/5926 mharvancik@eap.ucop.edu
(Australia, New Zealand, UK: Sussex Summer, UC Center London Fall, Multi-City)
 
Kaitlin de Blanc, Program Advisor (805) 893-3246/5926  kdeblanc@eap.ucop.edu
(Canada, Ireland: Dublin Summer, Ireland Immersion; UK: England Immersion, LSE Year, Scotland Immersion)
Shannon Krahn, Program Advisor (805) 893-3246/5926 skrahn@eap.ucop.edu
(Egypt, Israel, Jordan, Morocco, Turkey, UK: PKP Summer, Glasgow Summer, Global Edge) 
 
Meaghan White, Program Advisor (805) 893-2667/3246 mwhite@eap.ucop.edu
(Ireland: Irish Parliament Internship; UK: Scottish Parliament Internship, LSE Summer, UEA Summer, Sotheby's Institute)
 

STUDENT FINANCES & STUDY CENTER FINANCES

    Antonette Escarsega (805) 893-4023 aescarsega@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
    (Canada)
 
    Britt Foley (805) 893-4748 bfoley@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (Egypt, New Zealand)

    Ben Kinman (805) 893-4812 bkinman@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (Jordan, MultiCity: London/Paris Global Cities, Turkey)
    Christine Rehage (805) 893-8459​ crehage@eap.ucop.edu​
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant​

    (Morocco)​

    Gildas Halle (805) 893-2761​ ghalle@eap.ucop.edu​
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant​

    (Australia)​

    Rachel Wilson (805) 893-5927 rwilson@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (Ireland, MultiCity: London Fall, Morocco, United Kingdom England, United Kingdom Scotland)
    
    Sam Shafer
(805) 893-2648 sshafer@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (Israel)

 

Region IV

Argentina, Barbados, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Spain, Multi-City Program: Buenos Aires & Santiago, Multi-City Program: Florence & Barcelona, Multi-City Program: Rome-Madrid

 ​
Contact Phone E-mail

    Karen Mead, Regional Director (805)
893-3483
kmead@eap.ucop.edu
 

ACADEMICS

    Monica Rocha (805)
893-2712
mrocha@eap.ucop.edu
    International Academic Specialist
 
    Rachel Ogletree (805)
893-2712
rogletree@eap.ucop.edu
    International Academic Coordinator
 

OPERATIONS

    Monica Macias (805)
893-4138
mmacias@eap.ucop.edu
    International Program Specialist
    (Costa Rica, Mexico, Spain)
 
    Ann Rotlisberger (805)
893-4268
arotlisberger@eap.ucop.edu
    International Program Specialist
    (Argentina, Barbados, Brazil, Chile, Dominican Republic, Multi-City: Buenos Aires &
    Santiago, Multi-City: Florence & Barcelona, Multi-City: Rome/Madrid)
 

PROGRAM ADVISORS

    Argentina, Chile, Spain, Multi-City: Buenos Aires & Santiago, 
    Multi-City: Florence & Madrid​
    Faith Curtis
    Jenna Finley
(805)
893-4268
fcurtis@eap.ucop.edu
jfinley@eap.ucop.edu
 
    Barbados, Brazil, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Mexico, 
    Multi-City: Florence & Barcelona, Multi-City: Rome-Madrid
    Rebecca Kwon
    Faith Curtis
(805)
893-4138
rkwon@eap.ucop.edu
fcurtis@eap.ucop.edu
 

STUDENT FINANCES & STUDY CENTER FINANCES

    Antonette Escarsega (805)
893-4023
aescarsega@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (Brazil, Mexico)
 
    Ben Kinman (805)
893-4812
bkinman@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (Argentina, Chile, Dominican Republic, Multi-City:Human Rights Buenos Aires & Santiago, Spain)
 
    Christine Rehage (805)
893-8459
crehage@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (Barbados, Multi-City: Mediterranian Florence & Barcelona, Multi-City: European TransformationsRome/Madrid, Spain)
 
    Sam Shafer (805)
893-264812
sshafer@eap.ucop.edu
    Student & Study Center Finances Accountant 
    (Costa Rica)
 
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​