Navigate Up
Sign In
UCEAP Regional Contacts

Region I

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland

Contact Phone E-mail

Linda York, Regional Director (805)
893-4024
lyork@eap.ucop.edu


ACADEMICS


Lauren Nestler (805)
893-4683
lnestler@eap.ucop.edu

International Academic Specialist
(Belgium, Denmark, France (except UC Paris), Germany (except CIEE), Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland)

Hannah Vander Sal (805)
893-4683
hvandersal@eap.ucop.edu

International Academic Specialist
(Czech Republic, France (UC Paris), Germany (CIEE programs) Hungary, Italy, Norway, Russia)

OPERATIONS

Kitty Christen (805)
893-4430
kchristen@eap.ucop.edu
International Programs Specialist
(Denmark, Italy, Netherlands, Norway)
Katerina Georgieva (805)
893-4255
kgeorgieva@eap.ucop.edu
International Programs Specialist
(Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Russia, Sweden, Switzerland)

PROGRAM ADVISORS

Rachelle Gonzalez, Program Advisor
(Belgium, France, Norway, Switzerland)
(805)
893-4255
rgonzalez@eap.ucop.edu
Laurel Shaddix, Program Advisor
(Czech Repulic, Germany, Hungary, Italy Russia)
(805)
893-4430
lshaddix@eap.ucop.edu
Leah Divine, Program Advisor
(Denmark, Netherlands, Sweden)
(805)
893-4430
ldivine@eap.ucop.edu

STUDENT FINANCES & STUDY CENTER FINANCES

Antonette Escarsega (805)
893-4023
aescarsega@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Denmark, Sweden)
Ben Kinman (805)
893-4748
bkinman@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Belgium, France, Netherlands, Switzerland)
Gildas Halle (805)
893-2761
ghalle@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Germany)
Irving Alvisurez (805)
893-2648
ialvisurez​@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Czech Republic, Italy, Norway, Russia)

Region II

Botswana, China, Ghana, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Korea, Senegal, Singapore, South Africa, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand

Contact Phone E-mail

Karen Mead, Interim Regional Director (805) 893-3483 kmead@eap.ucop.edu

ACADEMICS

Eva Bilandzia (805) 893-2598 ebilandzia@eap.ucop.edu
International Academic Specialist
(Botswana, China, Ghana, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Korea, Senegal, Singapore,
South Africa, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand)
Jessica Brown (805) 893-2394 JLBrown@eap.ucop.edu
International Academic Specialist
(Botswana, China, Ghana, Hong Kong, India, Japan, Korea, Senegal, Singapore,
South Africa, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand)
 

OPERATIONS

May Pothongsunun (805) 893-6152 mpothongsunun@eap.ucop.edu
International Programs Specialist
(Hong Kong, Singapore, Thailand, and Vietnam)
Amy Frohlich (805) 893-2831 afrohlich@eap.ucop.edu
International Programs Specialist
(Botswana, Ghana, Japan, Senegal, South Africa, and Tanzania)
Emma Holmes (805) 893-2831 eholmes@eap.ucop.edu
International Programs Specialist
(China, India, Korea, and Taiwan)

PROGRAM ADVISORS

Michelle Hertig, Program Advisor (805) 893-6152 mhertig@eap.ucop.edu
(China, Hong Kong, and Japan)

STUDENT FINANCES & STUDY CENTER FINANCES

Antonette Escarsega (805) 893-4023 aescarsega@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Botswana, Japan )
Ben Kinman (805) 893-4748 bkinman@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(China, Ghana)​
Karen Quintana (805) 893-4812 kquintana@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Korea, South Africa)
Christine Rehage (805) 893-8459 crehage@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Senegal, Tanzania, Thailand)
Gildas Halle (805) 893-2761 ghalle@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Hong Kong, Singapore, Taiwan )
Irving Alvisurez (805) 893-2648 ialvisurez​@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(India)


Region III

Australia, Canada, Egypt, Ireland, Israel, Jordan, Morocco, Multi-City Program: London-Paris, New Zealand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Contact Phone E-mail

Melody Knutson, Regional Director (805) 893-4756 mknutson@eap.ucop.edu

ACADEMICS

Andrea Nuernberger (805) 893-2810 anuernberger@eap.ucop.edu
International Programs Specialist, Academics
(Australia, Egypt, Ireland, Jordan, New Zealand, Turkey, United Kingdom)
Hannah Vander Sal

​​hvandersal@eap.ucop.edu
​ International Academic Specialist (Israel, Cyprus, Morroco, Canada, Multi-city) ​​ ​​ ​​

OPERATIONS

Diane Lindsey (805) 893-3246 dlindsey@eap.ucop.edu
International Programs Specialist, Operations
(Cyprus, Egypt, Ireland, Israel, United Kingdom)
Jeanie O’Connell (805) 893-5926 jgoconnell@eap.ucop.edu
International Programs Specialist, Operations
(Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Jordan, Morocco, Turkey, UK: UC Center London Fall, Multi-City)
​​​
Kristy Odermann (805)-893-5980​ ​ ​​kodermann@eap.ucop.edu
International Programs Coordinator
(Canada; Ireland Immersion; UK: LSE Year, Sotheby's, UAL; UK Summer: PKP, Queen Mary, Exeter College Oxford)

PROGRAM ADVISORS

Hannah Irvine, Program Advisor (805) 893- 3246/5926 hirvine@eap.ucop.edu
(Australia, New Zealand, Solomon Islands, Summer Physics: Sussex, Ireland, Scotland, Cyprus, Sydney)
Meaghan White, Program Advisor (805) 893- 3246/2667 mwhite@eap.uc​op.edu​
(UK: England Immersion, Scotland Immersion, Intern: Scotland; UK Summer: LSE; Ireland: Irish Parliament Internship)
Shannon Krahn, Program Advisor (805) 893-3246/5926 skrahn@eap.ucop.​edu
(Egypt, Israel, Jordan, Morocco, Turkey, UC Center London Fall, Multi-city, Global Edge)
 

STUDENT FINANCES & STUDY CENTER FINANCES

Antonette Escarsega (805) 893-4023 aescarsega@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Canada, UK England PKP Summer)
Ben Kinman (805) 893-4748 bkinman@eap.ucop.edu​
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Egypt - program suspended)

Karen Quintana (805) 893-4812 kquintana@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Cyprus, Jordan, Turkey, MultiCity: Global Cities Urban Realities-London/Paris, UK England Sussex Summer - Last name M-Z)
Christine Rehage (805) 893-8459​ crehage@eap.ucop.edu​
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant​

(Morocco)​

Gildas Halle (805) 893-2761​ ghalle@eap.ucop.edu​
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant​

(Australia, New Zealand, Solomon Islands)​

Omead Poure (805) 893-5927 opoure@eap.ucop.edu​​
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Ireland, United Kingdom - England, United Kingdom - Scotland)
Irving Alvisurez
(805) 893-2648 ialvisurez​@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Israel, UK England Sussex Summer - Last name A-L)

 

Region IV

Argentina, Barbados, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Mexico, Spain, Multi-City Program: Buenos Aires & Santiago, Multi-City Program: Florence-Sicily-Barcelona, Multi-City Program: Rome-Madrid

Contact Phone E-mail

Karen Mead, Regional Director (805)
893-3483
kmead@eap.ucop.edu

ACADEMICS

Monica Rocha (805)
893-2712
mrocha@eap.ucop.edu
International Academic Specialist
Rachel Ogletree (805)
893-2712
rogletree@eap.ucop.edu
International Academic Specialist

OPERATIONS

Monica Macias (805)
893-4138
mmacias@eap.ucop.edu
International Program Specialist
(Costa Rica, Mexico, Spain)
Pamela Shaw (805)
893-4268
pshaw@eap.ucop.edu
International Program Specialist
(Argentina, Barbados, Brazil, Chile, Dominican Republic, Multi-City: Buenos Aires &
Santiago, Multi-City: Florence-Sicily-Barcelona, Multi-City: Rome-Madrid)

PROGRAM ADVISORS

Phoebe Light


(805)
893-4268
phoebelight@eap.ucop.edu





STUDENT FINANCES & STUDY CENTER FINANCES

Antonette Escarsega (805)
893-4023
aescarsega@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Brazil, Mexico)
Karen Quintana (805)
893-4812
kquintana@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Argentina, Chile, Dominican Republic, Multi-City:Human Rights-Buenos Aires/Santiago)
Christine Rehage (805)
893-8459
crehage@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Barbados, Spain, Multi-City: Mediterranean Politics, Food, & Culture-Florence/Barcelona/Sicily, Multi-City: European Transformations-Rome/Madrid)
Irving Alivsurez (805)
893-2648
ialvisurez​@eap.ucop.edu
Student & Study Center Finances Accountant
(Costa Rica)